AGENTS

Agent for French Region

Domaines NZ Ltd
35/332 Great North Road
Grey Lynn, Auckland 1021
Phone: +64 9 551 4681
Email: info@domaines.co.nz


Agent for Asia Region

Brooke International (Residential) PTE Limited – Alex Wong
391A Orchard Rd #12-09 Ngee Ann City Tower A Singapore 238873
Phone: +65 6735 6515
Email: brookeintl@pacific.net.sg


Agent for Taiwan

Savills (Taiwan) Limited - Cynthia Chu
Phone: +886 2 8789 5828 ext 111
Email: cchu@savills.com.tw


Agents for New Zealand

Don Ha Real Estate - Don Ha

Phone: +64 9 261 2555 or +64 21 968 309
Email: realproperty@donha.co.nz


Safari Sales - Nev Suckling

Phone: +64 21 246 0290 or 0800 237 842
Email: nevs@safarigroup.co.nz


Barfoot & Thompson - Rita Oliver & Eva Ng

Phone: +64 21 116 6377 or +64 21 832 768
Email: r.oliver@barfoot.co.nz Email: e.ng@barfoot.co.nz


Property Ventures - Mark Honeybone

Phone: +64 3 577 7086 or +64 21 402 990
Email: mark@propertyventures.co.nz


City Management - Sajad Bassam

Phone: +64 21 289 8617
Email: sajad@citymanagement.co.nz


Century 21 - Ivan Rakich

Phone: +64 9 415 0021
Email: ivan.rankich@century21.co.nz


Barfoot & Thompson - Gloria Zeng

Phone: +64 9 523 1189 or +64 21 628 681
Email: g.zeng@barfoot.co.nz


Ray White - John Leith

Phone: +64 3 450 2034 or +64 27 544 9449
Email: john.leith@raywhite.com


Jones Lang LaSalle - Ranesh Parmar

Phone: +64 9 363 0273 or +64 21 502 223
Email: ranesh.parmar@ap.jll.com